

SVJCT's

B. K. L. Walawalkar College of Physiotherapy, Sawarde <u>Anti- Ragging Committee</u> (2024-2025)

Sr.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Specifies
No.			
1.	Dr. Chandrasekar. L	Chairperson	Institute Head
	Principal	-	
2.	Dr. Suvarna N Patil	Member	Medical Director
	Medical Director	Secretary	
3.	Dr. Netaji R Patil	Member	Management
	Management Representative		Representative
4.	Miss. Rupali R Chavan	Member	Clinical Psychologist
	Clinical Psychologist		
5.	Mr. Bharat Dhumal	Member	Police Administrator
	Police Inspector, Sawarde		
6.	Mr. Shirish Damale	Member	Local Media
	Media Representative		Representative
7.	Mr. Sanjay Ketkar	Member	Advocate
	Advocate		
8.	Dr. Nishu	Member	Teaching Staff BPTH
	Associate Professor		
9.	Dr. Rashmi Singh	Member	Teaching Staff BPTH
	Assistant Professor		
10.	Mr. Amol Mhalim	Member	Non-Teaching Staff
11.	Mr. Shrikant Sagvekar	Member	Parent Representative
12.	Mr. Tanaji Dhanawade	Member	Parent Representative
13.	Miss. Sagvekar Sarvashri Shrikant	Member	Junior Student
	-		Representative
14.	Mr. Durva Shinde	Member	Senior Student
			Representative
	Toll Free Numb	er: 1800-233-123	



SVJCT's

B. K. L. Walawalkar College of Physiotherapy, Sawarde <u>Anti- Ragging Squad - (2024-2025)</u>

Name of Faculty	Designation	Phone Numbers		
Dr. Chandrasekar. L	Chairman	9597950443		
Principal				
Mr. Prafulla Godbole	Member	9822120900		
Administrative Officer				
Dr. Sedhuraja M	Member	9994023549		
Professor				
Dr. Divya Jethwani	Member	9426784527		
Professor				
Dr. Meghana R. Palkhade	Member	7083406065		
Associate Professor				
Dr. Roopa Rao	Member	8879715861		
Assistant professor				
Dr. Satyajit Kumbhar	Member	7414994524		
Assistant professor				
Dr. Devika Shah	Member	8999093947		
Assistant Professor				
Mr. Mandar Deshmukh	Member	9604100689		
Boys Hostel Warden				
Mrs. Komal Shinde	Member	9049011194		
Girls Hostel Warden				
Toll Free Number: 1800-233-123				
	Dr. Chandrasekar. L Principal Mr. Prafulla Godbole Administrative Officer Dr. Sedhuraja M Professor Dr. Divya Jethwani Professor Dr. Meghana R. Palkhade Associate Professor Dr. Roopa Rao Assistant professor Dr. Satyajit Kumbhar Assistant professor Dr. Devika Shah Assistant Professor Mr. Mandar Deshmukh Boys Hostel Warden Mrs. Komal Shinde Girls Hostel Warden	Dr. Chandrasekar. LChairmanPrincipalMemberMr. Prafulla GodboleMemberAdministrative OfficerMemberDr. Sedhuraja MMemberProfessorMemberDr. Divya JethwaniMemberProfessorMemberDr. Meghana R. PalkhadeMemberAssociate ProfessorMemberDr. Roopa RaoMemberAssistant professorMemberDr. Satyajit KumbharMemberAssistant professorMemberDr. Devika ShahMemberAssistant ProfessorMemberMr. Mandar DeshmukhMemberBoys Hostel WardenMember		